• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1115 All age worship with kids.com led by Rev Ray Stanyon https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-ray-stanyon/?event_date=2018-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-09
    09 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1116 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-21/?event_date=2018-09-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-10
    10 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1117 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-16/?event_date=2018-09-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-12
    12 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1118 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-23/?event_date=2018-09-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-13
    13 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2308 Be a Monk for the day at Holy Trinity Church, Briggate https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/be-a-monk-for-the-day-at-holy-trinity-church-briggate/?event_date=2018-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-15
    15 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1595 Mission and Care Group Elders Away Day https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/mission-and-care-group-elders-away-day/?event_date=2018-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-15
    15 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1124 Harvest Invitation Celebration led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/harvest-invitation-celebration-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1121 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-22/?event_date=2018-09-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-17
    17 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1122 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-9/?event_date=2018-09-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-17
    17 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1123 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-24/?event_date=2018-09-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-20
    20 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1776 Spring Harvest Roadshow https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/spring-harvest-roadshow/?event_date=2018-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-21
    21 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1149 Feast of Celebrations https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/feast-of-celebrations/?event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22
    22 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1913 MacMillan Coffee Morning https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/mcmillan-coffee-morning/?event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22
    22 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1147 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-6/?event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22
    22 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1914 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-3/?event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22
    22 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2298 A celebration of the 800th anniversary of St Robert https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/a-celebration-of-the-800th-anniversary-of-st-robert-2/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1148 All age worship with kids.com led by Rev Malcolm Hanson https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-malcolm-hanson/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1601 Christians Together Joint Service to celebrate St Robert https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christians-together-joint-service-to-celebrate-st-robert/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1150 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-25/?event_date=2018-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-24
    24 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1152 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-17/?event_date=2018-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-26
    26 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1153 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-26/?event_date=2018-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-27
    27 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1515 Youth Weekend Away https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/youth-weekend-away/?event_date=2018-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-28
    28 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1973 Cinema Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cinema-club-7/?event_date=2018-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-28
    28 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1154 All age worship with kids.com led by Rev Alan Crump followed by Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-followed-by-church-meeting-3/?event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30
    30 Sep, 18