• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1087 Family worship including kids.com and communion led by Rev Pauline Calderwood https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/family-worship-including-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-rev-pauline-calderwood/?event_date=2018-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-01
    01 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1088 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-20/?event_date=2018-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-02
    02 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1089 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-20/?event_date=2018-07-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-05
    05 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1090 All age worship with kids.com led by Rev Alan Crump followed by Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-followed-by-church-meeting-2/?event_date=2018-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-08
    08 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1091 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgrooup/?event_date=2018-07-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-09
    09 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1092 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-12/?event_date=2018-07-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-11
    11 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1093 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-21/?event_date=2018-07-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-12
    12 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1823 Strawberry Cream Teas https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/strawberry-cream-teas/?event_date=2018-07-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-14
    14 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1918 A celebration of St Robert’s 800th anniversary https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/a-celebration-of-st-roberts-800th-anniversary/?event_date=2018-07-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-14
    14 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1094 All age worship with kids.com led by Mrs Helen Windsor https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor-3/?event_date=2018-07-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-15
    15 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1095 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-7/?event_date=2018-07-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-16
    16 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1460 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-7/?event_date=2018-07-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-18
    18 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1905 Cafe Church followed by Picnic https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-followed-by-picnic/?event_date=2018-07-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-19
    19 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1917 Open Afternoon at Duncan and Celia’s https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/open-afternoon-at-duncan-and-celias/?event_date=2018-07-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-21
    21 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1096 All age worship with kids.com led by Mrs Diane Randle https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com/?event_date=2018-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-22
    22 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1097 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-13/?event_date=2018-07-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-25
    25 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1126 Celebration Praise with communion led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/celebration-praise-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-29
    29 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1100 ‘Space Academy’ Holiday Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/space-academy-holiday-club/?event_date=2018-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-30
    30 Jul, 18