• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1029 Cafe Church http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-12/?event_date=2018-05-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-03
    03 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1016 All age worship with kids.com and communion led by Rev Malcolm Hanson http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-ids-com-and-communion-led-by-rev-malcolm-hanson/?event_date=2018-05-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-06
    06 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1018 Red Door Playgroup http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-13/?event_date=2018-05-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-07
    07 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1693 Holiday Club Core Team Meeting http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/holiday-club-core-team-meeting/?event_date=2018-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-08
    08 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1020 Soup and Sweet Lunches http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-8/?event_date=2018-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-09
    09 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1658 Yorkshire Assembly 10.30am-4pm http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/yorkshire-assembly-10-30am-4pm/?event_date=2018-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-09
    09 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1019 Cafe Church http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-13/?event_date=2018-05-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-10
    10 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1753 Christian Aid Big Brekkie http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christian-aid-big-brekkie/?event_date=2018-05-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-13
    13 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1021 All age worship with kids.com led by Rev Alan Crump followed by Church Meeting http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-followed-by-church-meeting/?event_date=2018-05-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-13
    13 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1022 Christian Aid Week http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christian-aid-week/?event_date=2018-05-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-14
    14 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1023 Red Door Playgroup http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-14/?event_date=2018-05-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-14
    14 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1458 Pastoral Prayer Group http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-5/?event_date=2018-05-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-16
    16 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1143 Cafe Church http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-25/?event_date=2018-05-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-17
    17 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1026 All age Pentecost worship led by Mrs Diane Randle http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-pentecost-worship-led-by-mrs-diane-randle/?event_date=2018-05-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-20
    20 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1027 Red Door Playgroup http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-15/?event_date=2018-05-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-21
    21 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1034 Elders Meeting http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-5/?event_date=2018-05-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-21
    21 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1028 Soup and Sweet Lunches http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-9/?event_date=2018-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-23
    23 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1030 Cafe Church http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-15/?event_date=2018-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-24
    24 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1514 Crossfire Youth Weekend Away http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/crossfire-youth-weekend-away/?event_date=2018-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-25
    25 May, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1033 Celebration Praise Trinity Sunday worship for all ages led by Rev Alan Crump http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/celebration-praise-trinity-sunday-worship-for-all-ages-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-27
    27 May, 18