• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1300 All age worship including kids.com and all age communion led by Rev Ashley Evans https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-including-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-11-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-04
    04 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1285 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-30/?event_date=2018-11-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-05
    05 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1286 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-32/?event_date=2018-11-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-08
    08 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2482 Decorate an Angel Workshop https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/decorate-an-angel-workshop/?event_date=2018-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-10
    10 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2475 Christmas with a conscience https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christmas-with-a-conscience/?event_date=2018-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-10
    10 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2480 Knaresborough Choral Society ‘ The Armed Man’ https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/knaresborough-choral-society-the-armed-man/?event_date=2018-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-10
    10 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1288 All age worship for Remembrance Sunday led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-for-remembrance-sunday-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-11-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-11
    11 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1290 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-31/?event_date=2018-11-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-12
    12 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1289 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-22/?event_date=2018-11-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-14
    14 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1305 All age worship led by Mrs Di Randle https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor-4/?event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18
    18 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1291 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-32/?event_date=2018-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-19
    19 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1294 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-33/?event_date=2018-11-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-22
    22 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1295 Cinema Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cinema-club-6/?event_date=2018-11-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-23
    23 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1296 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-8/?event_date=2018-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-24
    24 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1297 All age worship with kids.com led by Rev Malcolm Hanson https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/celebration-praise-worship-for-all-ages-led-by-rev-malcolm-hanson/?event_date=2018-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-25
    25 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1298 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-33/?event_date=2018-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-26
    26 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1299 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-11/?event_date=2018-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-26
    26 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1293 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-23/?event_date=2018-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-28
    28 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2486 Mission and Care Group Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/mission-and-care-group-meeting/?event_date=2018-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-28
    28 Nov, 18