• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2562 February – Gifts for Harrogate Homeless – Microwaveable puddings, custard etc https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/february-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-microwaveable-puddings-custard-etc/?event_date=2019-02-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-01
    01 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2553 Worship with kids.com and communion followed by Church Meeting led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-followed-by-church-meeting/?event_date=2019-02-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-03
    03 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2551 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-4/?event_date=2019-02-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-04
    04 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3200 Christians Together Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christians-together-meeting/?event_date=2019-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-06
    06 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3000 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-16/?event_date=2019-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-07
    07 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2554 Worship with kids.com led by Mrs Helen Windsor https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-2/?event_date=2019-02-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-10
    10 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2550 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-5/?event_date=2019-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-11
    11 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2952 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-2/?event_date=2019-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-11
    11 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2998 Soup and Sweet https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-8/?event_date=2019-02-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-13
    13 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3001 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-17/?event_date=2019-02-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-14
    14 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2555 Worship with kids.com led by Mrs Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-3/?event_date=2019-02-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-17
    17 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2602 Last day for entries for March magazine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/last-day-for-entries-for-march-magazine/?event_date=2019-02-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-17
    17 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2552 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-6/?event_date=2019-02-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-18
    18 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3003 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-4/?event_date=2019-02-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-20
    20 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3002 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-18/?event_date=2019-02-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-21
    21 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3008 Cinema Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cinema-club-2/?event_date=2019-02-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-22
    22 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3300 Many Tribes, yet One People – exploring ideas about covenant in the Old Testament https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/many-tribes-yet-one-people-exploring-ideas-about-covenant-in-the-old-testament/?event_date=2019-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-23
    23 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3120 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-2/?event_date=2019-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-23
    23 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2556 Celebration Praise All age worship led by Mrs Di Randle https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/celebration-praise-all-age-worship-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24
    24 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2643 ‘Encounter, at Life Destiny Church, Starbeck https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/encounter-at-life-destiny-church-starbeck-2/?event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24
    24 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2999 Soup and Sweet https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-9/?event_date=2019-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-27
    27 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3314 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-6/?event_date=2019-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-28
    28 Feb, 19