• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 908 Cafe Church http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-4/?event_date=2018-02-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-01
    01 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 910 Family worship with kids.com and communion led by Rev Alan Crump followed by Church Meeting http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/family-worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-02-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-04
    04 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 929 Red Door Playgroup http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-5/?event_date=2018-02-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-05
    05 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 918 Christians Together in Knaresborough Annual General Meeting held at Holy Trinity Church http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christians-together-in-knaresborough-annual-general-meeting-held-at-holy-trinity-church/?event_date=2018-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-07
    07 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 919 Cafe Church http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-5/?event_date=2018-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-08
    08 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 920 Family worship with kids.com led by Rev Malcolm Hanson http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/family-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-malcolm-hanson/?event_date=2018-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-11
    11 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1511 Give Back Retreat Day http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/give-back-retreat-day-2/?event_date=2018-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-11
    11 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 931 Elders Meeting http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-2/?event_date=2018-02-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-12
    12 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 926 Soup and Sweet Lunches http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-3/?event_date=2018-02-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-14
    14 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 927 Family worship with kids.com led by Rev Alan Crump http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/family-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-02-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-18
    18 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 911 Red Door Playgroup http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-4/?event_date=2018-02-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-19
    19 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 932 Cafe Church http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-6/?event_date=2018-02-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-22
    22 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1219 Cinema Club http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cinema-club-2/?event_date=2018-02-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-22
    22 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 934 Kids Club http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-2/?event_date=2018-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-24
    24 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 933 Celebration Praise led by Mrs Helen Windsor http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/celebration-praise-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor/?event_date=2018-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-25
    25 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 930 Red Door Playgroup http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-6/?event_date=2018-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-26
    26 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1612 Christians Against Poverty Money Course http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christians-against-poverty-money-course/?event_date=2018-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-27
    27 Feb, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1269 Soup and Sweet Lunches http://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-21/?event_date=2018-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-28
    28 Feb, 18