2018


View January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November & December

November

Gifts for Harrogate Homeless for November are tinned meats, curries, stews, mince
Sunday 4 November 10.00am – All age worship including kids.com and all age communion led by Rev Ashley Evans
Monday 5 November 9.45am-11.15am – Red Door Playgroup
Thursday 8 November 9.45am-11.30am – Café Church
Saturday 10 November 10am-12noon – Decorate an Angel workshop at KURC
Saturday 10 November 10am-4pm ‘Christmas with a Conscience’. Harrogate’s Fairtrade Christmas Fair at Henshaws Art and Craft Centre
Saturday 10 November 7.30pm – Knaresborough Choral Society ‘The Armed Man – a mass for peace’ at St Peter’s Church Adults £17 www.knaresboroughchoralsociety.com

Sunday 11 November 10.00am – All age worship for Remembrance Sunday led by Rev Alan Crump
Monday 12 November 9.45am-11.15am – Red Door Playgroup
Wednesday 14 November 11.30am -1.00pm – Soup and Sweet Lunches
Thursday 15 November 9.45am-11.30am – Café Church

Sunday 18 November 10.00am – All age worship led by Mrs Di Randle
LAST DAY FOR ENTRIES FOR DECEMBER/JANUARY MAGAZINE if you are responsible for website date entries, please check the next two months are correct
Monday 19 November 9.45am-11.15am – Red Door Playgroup
Wednesday 21 November 10.00-11.00am – Pastoral Prayer Group
Thursday 22 November 9.45am-11.30am – Café Church
Friday 23 November 7.00pm – Cinema Club
Saturday 24 November 3.00pm-5.00pm – Kids Club for all primary school aged children Doors open 2.45pm

Sunday 25 November 10.00am – All age worship with kids.com led by Rev Malcolm Hanson
Monday 26 November 9.45am-11.15am– Red Door Playgroup
Monday 26 November 7.00pm – Elders Meeting
Wednesday 28 November 11.30am-1.00pm – Soup and Sweet Lunches
Wednesday 28 November 7.30pm – Mission and Care Group Meeting at Bilton Grange URC
Thursday 29 November Café Church CANCELLED

December

Gifts for Harrogate Homeless for December are foods of your choice
Saturday 1 December 10.00am-2.00pm – Christmas Charity Event for the Compassion Project – Coffee/tea/cake from 10am-2pm, Soup lunches from 11.30am-1.30pm Home Baking, Books, Gifts, Bric a Brac, rafts etc

Sunday 2 December 10.00am – All age worship including kids.com and communion led by Rev Alan Crump,
Monday 3 December 9.45am-11.15am – Red Door Playgroup
Wednesday 5 December 7.30pm – Church Meeting
Thursday 6 December 9.44-11.30 – Cafe Church followed by lunch

Sunday 9 December 10.00am – All age worship including gifts for Harrogate Homeless Project and the Womens’ Refuge
Monday 10 December 9.45am-11.15am – Red Door Playgroup
Saturday 15 December 5.00-7.30pm – Food and Film down in 100 acre woods. Join us for food at 5pm and a recently released PG film afterwards.

Sunday 16 December 10.00am – All age worship led by Rev Alan Crump
Sunday 16 December 4pm – Candlelight Christingle led by Rev Alan Crump
Monday 17 December 7.00pm – Elders meeting
Wednesday 19 December 10.00am-11.00am – Pastoral Prayer Group

Sunday 23 December 10.00am – All age worship led by Rev Alan Crump
Monday 24 December 4.00pm – Posada Service – where Mary and Joseph end their journey and prepare for Jesus’s birth
Monday 24 December 6.00pm – Christians Together in Knaresborough Nativity Play in the Market Place
Tuesday 25 December 10.00am – Family Celebration of the birth of Jesus led by Rev Alan Crump

Sunday 30 December 10.00am – All age worship led by Mrs Elaine Harrison

2019

Friday 1 March – Womens’ World Day of Prayer
Saturday 30 March – Synod Elders Day
Saturday 13 April – Wednesday 17 April – Spring Harvest at Harrogate International Centre