• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2803 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-16/?event_date=2019-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-03
    03 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2956 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-6/?event_date=2019-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-03
    03 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3585 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group-3/?event_date=2019-06-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-06
    06 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3544 A “Down Memory Lane” Evening – including a Pea & Pie Supper https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/a-down-memory-lane-evening-followed-by-a-pea-pie-supper/?event_date=2019-06-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-07
    07 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2846 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-17/?event_date=2019-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-10
    10 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2805 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet/?event_date=2019-06-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-12
    12 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3586 Cafe Church/House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group-4/?event_date=2019-06-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-13
    13 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2847 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-18/?event_date=2019-06-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-17
    17 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3587 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group-5/?event_date=2019-06-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-20
    20 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3123 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-5/?event_date=2019-06-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-22
    22 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2848 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-19/?event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24
    24 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2830 Soup and Sweet https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-2/?event_date=2019-06-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-26
    26 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3588 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group-6/?event_date=2019-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-27
    27 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3565 Melody Cafe https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/melody-cafe-2/?event_date=2019-06-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-30
    30 Jun, 19