• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5654 New Event Test Run https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/new-event-test-run/?event_date=2020-10-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-02
    02 Oct, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4897 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Quiz Night at Bilton Grange https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/quiz-night-at-bilton-grange-2/?event_date=2020-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-03
    03 Oct, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4144 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-7/?event_date=2020-10-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-05
    05 Oct, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4173 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-15/?event_date=2020-10-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-12
    12 Oct, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4094 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-40/?event_date=2020-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-14
    14 Oct, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4176 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-21/?event_date=2020-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-19
    19 Oct, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4712 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-22/?event_date=2020-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-19
    19 Oct, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4069 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-23/?event_date=2020-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-21
    21 Oct, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4095 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-41/?event_date=2020-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-28
    28 Oct, 20