• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6513 Gifts for the Harrogate Homeless Project for September are:- tea/coffee/longlife milk etc https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/gifts-for-the-harrogate-homeless-project-for-september-are-tea-coffee-longlife-milk-etc/?event_date=2022-09-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-01
    01 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7495 Film Night! Come and join us!! https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/film-night-come-and-join-us/?event_date=2022-09-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-02
    02 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6588 Sunday Worship with Communion and kids.com led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-communion-and-kids-com-led-by-revd-alan-crump/?event_date=2022-09-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-04
    04 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6584 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-61/?event_date=2022-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-08
    08 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6589 Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Mr. Andrew Pearce https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mr-derek-carr/?event_date=2022-09-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-11
    11 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7466 ‘Pop Up’ Community Event https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pop-up-community-event/?event_date=2022-09-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-11
    11 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6557 Red Door Play Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-play-group-6/?event_date=2022-09-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-12
    12 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7540 Welcome Cafe is on Again! 13 Sept. 2-4.00pm! https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/welcome-cafe-is-on-again-13-sept-2-4-00pm/?event_date=2022-09-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-13
    13 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6523 Soup and Sweet https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-29/?event_date=2022-09-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-14
    14 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6585 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-62/?event_date=2022-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-15
    15 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7309 Synod Big Day Out at Lightwater Valley https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/synod-big-day-out-at-lightwater-valley/?event_date=2022-09-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-17
    17 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6590 Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Revd. Alan Crump. The service will be followed by a Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-revd-alan-crump-the-service-will-be-followed-by-a-church-meeting/?event_date=2022-09-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-18
    18 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6558 Red Door Play Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-play-group-7/?event_date=2022-09-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-19
    19 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7351 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-13/?event_date=2022-09-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-19
    19 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6586 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-63/?event_date=2022-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-22
    22 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6591 All Age Celebration Praise led by Revd. Pauline Calderwood. All most welcome! https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-celebration-praise-led-by-revd-pauline-calderwood-all-most-welcome/?event_date=2022-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-25
    25 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7513 Mission and Care Jublilee Service https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/mission-and-care-jublilee-service/?event_date=2022-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-25
    25 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6559 Red Door Play Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-play-group-8/?event_date=2022-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-26
    26 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6524 Soup and Sweet https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-30/?event_date=2022-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-28
    28 Sep, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6587 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-64/?event_date=2022-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-09-29
    29 Sep, 2022