• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3152 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-50/?event_date=2019-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-01
    01 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2564 April – Gifts for Harrogate Homeless – Longlife milk, tea, coffee sugar https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/april-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-longlife-milk-tea-coffee-sugar/?event_date=2019-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-01
    01 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3072 Lent Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-10/?event_date=2019-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-01
    01 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3073 Lent Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-11/?event_date=2019-04-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-02
    02 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3309 Lent Group at Bilton Grange https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-at-bilton-grange-4/?event_date=2019-04-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-03
    03 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3075 Lent Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-12/?event_date=2019-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-04
    04 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2663 Worship with kids.com and communion led by Rev Peter Clarkson https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-rev-peter-clarkson/?event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07
    07 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3426 Melody Cafe https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/melody-cafe/?event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07
    07 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2659 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-12/?event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08
    08 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3076 Lent Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-13/?event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08
    08 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2954 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-4/?event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08
    08 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3077 Lent Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-14/?event_date=2019-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-09
    09 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3310 Lent Group at Bilton Grange https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-at-bilton-grange-5/?event_date=2019-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-10
    10 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2660 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-5/?event_date=2019-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-10
    10 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3078 Lent Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-15/?event_date=2019-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-11
    11 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2557 Spring Harvest https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/spring-harvest/?event_date=2019-04-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-13
    13 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2664 Worship on Palm Sunday with kids.com led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-2/?event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14
    14 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2604 Last day for entries for May magazine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/last-day-for-entries-for-may-magazine/?event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14
    14 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3142 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-6/?event_date=2019-04-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-17
    17 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2665 Maundy Thursday Worship led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/maundy-thursday-worship-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2019-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-18
    18 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2676 Good Friday Worship led by Rev Alan Crump at Bilton Grange URC https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/good-friday-worship-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2019-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-19
    19 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3250 Bacon/Sausage Sandwiches before Worship https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/bacon-sausage-sandwiches-before-worship/?event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21
    21 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2677 All Age Worship with communion for Easter Day led by Mrs Elaine Harrison… sausage and bacon sandwiches from 9.15am https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-communion-for-easter-day-led-by-mrs-elaine-harrison/?event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21
    21 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2661 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-6/?event_date=2019-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-24
    24 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3252 Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/church-meeting-2/?event_date=2019-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-24
    24 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3122 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-4/?event_date=2019-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-27
    27 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2678 All age Celebration Praise, including Gift Day led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-celebration-praise-including-gift-day-and-agm-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28
    28 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2645 ‘Encounter’ at Life Destiny Church, Starbeck https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/encounter-at-life-destiny-church-starbeck-4/?event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28
    28 Apr, 19