• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3275 Worship for First Sunday in Advent with kids.com and communion led by Rev.Ray Stanyon https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-for-first-sunday-in-advent-with-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-rev-ray-stanyon/?event_date=2019-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-01
    01 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3962 Melody Cafe https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/melody-cafe-3/?event_date=2019-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-01
    01 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3029 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-47/?event_date=2019-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-02
    02 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3975 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-8/?event_date=2019-12-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-05
    05 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4358 Fun, Food and Film – for the young at Christmas https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/fun-food-and-film-for-the-young-at-christmas/?event_date=2019-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-07
    07 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3276 All Age Gift Service led by Rev. Alan Crump followed by Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-gift-service-led-by-rev-alan-crump-followed-by-church-meeting/?event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
    08 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3030 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-48/?event_date=2019-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-09
    09 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3277 Worship with kids.com led by Mrs. Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-elaine-harrison-2/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15
    15 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3278 Christingle Service led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christingle-service/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15
    15 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3031 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-49/?event_date=2019-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-16
    16 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2962 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-16/?event_date=2019-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-16
    16 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3280 All Age Worship led by Mrs. Helen Windsor https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22
    22 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3281 All Age Posada Service https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-posada-service/?event_date=2019-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-24
    24 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3294 Christmas Morning Worship for All Ages led by Mrs. Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christmas-morning-worship-for-all-ages-led-by-mrs-elaine-harrison/?event_date=2019-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-25
    25 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3295 Worship for All Ages led by Rev.Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-for-all-ages-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29
    29 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3720 “Encounter” at Life Destiny Church, Harrogate https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/encounter-at-life-destiny-church-harrogate-4/?event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29
    29 Dec, 19