• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2565 May – Gifts for Harrogate Homeless – Washing powder, toilet paper, bleach etc https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/may-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-washing-powder-toilet-paper-bleach-etc/?event_date=2019-05-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-01
    01 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2770 Worship with kids.com and communion including the rededication of Elders led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-including-the-rededication-of-elders-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2019-05-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-05
    05 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2768 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-7/?event_date=2019-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-08
    08 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2891 Yorkshire URC Assembly https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/yorkshire-urc-assembly/?event_date=2019-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-08
    08 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3239 Mission and Care Elders Day https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/mission-and-care-elders-day/?event_date=2019-05-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-11
    11 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2771 Worship with kids.com led by Rev Malcolm Hanson https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-malcolm-hanson/?event_date=2019-05-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-12
    12 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2767 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-14/?event_date=2019-05-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-13
    13 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2955 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-5/?event_date=2019-05-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-13
    13 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3143 Pastoral Prayer Group – Cancelled for this Month Only https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-7/?event_date=2019-05-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-15
    15 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3583 Cafe Church/House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group/?event_date=2019-05-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-16
    16 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3191 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-9/?event_date=2019-05-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-18
    18 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2774 Worship with kids.com led by Mrs Helen Windsor https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor/?event_date=2019-05-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-19
    19 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2605 Last day for entries for June magazine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/last-day-for-entries-for-june-magazine/?event_date=2019-05-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-19
    19 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3301 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-11/?event_date=2019-05-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-20
    20 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2769 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-9/?event_date=2019-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-22
    22 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3584 Cafe Church/House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group-2/?event_date=2019-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-23
    23 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3366 Crossfire – Event for Young People https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/crossfire-event-for-young-people/?event_date=2019-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-24
    24 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2775 Celebration Praise worship for all ages led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/celebration-praise-worship-for-all-aged-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2646 ‘Encounter’ at Life Destiny Church, Starbeck https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/encounter-at-life-destiny-church-starbeck-5/?event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19