• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4565 Cancelled due to Corona virus – Sunday Worship with kids.com and Communion led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-revd-alan-crump/?event_date=2020-09-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-06
    06 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4140 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-3/?event_date=2020-09-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-07
    07 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4092 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-39/?event_date=2020-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-09
    09 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4566 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Mrs. Di Randle https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-di-randle-2/?event_date=2020-09-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-13
    13 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4142 Cancelled due to coronavirus -Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-5/?event_date=2020-09-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-14
    14 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4067 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-22/?event_date=2020-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-16
    16 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4619 Last Date for Articles for the Magazine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/last-date-for-articles-for-the-magazine-7/?event_date=2020-09-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-20
    20 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4567 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-revd-alan-crump-4/?event_date=2020-09-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-20
    20 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4141 Cancelled due to coronavirus – Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-4/?event_date=2020-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-21
    21 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4711 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-21/?event_date=2020-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-21
    21 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4093 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Soup and Sweet https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-10/?event_date=2020-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-23
    23 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4568 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – All Age Celebration Praise led by Mrs. Sheila Akerman https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-celebration-praise-led-by-mrs-sheila-akerman/?event_date=2020-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-27
    27 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4143 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-6/?event_date=2020-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-28
    28 Sep, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4753 Cancelled due to Coronavirus – Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/church-meeting-6/?event_date=2020-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-09-30
    30 Sep, 20