• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1222 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-26/?event_date=2018-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-01
    01 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1225 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-27/?event_date=2018-10-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-04
    04 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1224 All age worship including kids.com led by Mrs Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-including-kids-com-led-by-mrs-elaine-harrison/?event_date=2018-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-07
    07 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1226 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-27/?event_date=2018-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-08
    08 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1227 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-18/?event_date=2018-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-10
    10 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1228 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-28/?event_date=2018-10-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-11
    11 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1229 All age worship with kids.com led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-3/?event_date=2018-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-14
    14 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1230 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-28/?event_date=2018-10-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-15
    15 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1462 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-9/?event_date=2018-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-17
    17 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1232 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-19/?event_date=2018-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-17
    17 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1233 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-29/?event_date=2018-10-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-18
    18 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2462 Holiday Club Team Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/holiday-club-team-meeting/?event_date=2018-10-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-18
    18 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1235 All age worship including kids.com led by Mrs Diane Randle https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-including-kids-com-led-by-mrs-diane-randle/?event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21
    21 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1236 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-29/?event_date=2018-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-22
    22 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1231 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-10/?event_date=2018-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-22
    22 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1237 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-20/?event_date=2018-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-24
    24 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1238 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-30/?event_date=2018-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-25
    25 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1239 Cinema Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cinema-club-5/?event_date=2018-10-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-26
    26 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1240 Kids Club CANCELLED https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-7/?event_date=2018-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-27
    27 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1241 Celebration Praise (worship for all ages) led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/celebration-praise-worship-for-all-ages-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28
    28 Oct, 18