• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2620 Christmas Charity Event for Compassion Project https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christmas-charity-event/?event_date=2018-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-01
    01 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1313 Worship with kids.com and communion led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-including-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-rev-alan-crump-and-followed-by-church-meeting/?event_date=2018-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-02
    02 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2616 Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/church-meeting/?event_date=2018-12-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-05
    05 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1301 Cafe Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-34/?event_date=2018-12-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-06
    06 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2696 Knaresborough Choral Society Charity Carol Concert https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/knaresborough-choral-society-charity-carol-concert/?event_date=2018-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-08
    08 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1315 All age worship with Gift Service for Women’s Refuge and Harrogate Homeless Project led by Mrs Sheila Akerman https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-including-kids-com/?event_date=2018-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-09
    09 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2622 Food and Film for Christmas https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/food-and-film-for-christmas/?event_date=2018-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-15
    15 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1318 All age worship led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-including-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-project-and-york-womens-refuge/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1320 All age Christingle Service led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-christingle-service-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1321 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-12/?event_date=2018-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-17
    17 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1322 All age worship led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-4/?event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23
    23 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1323 Posada Service https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/posada-service-2/?event_date=2018-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-24
    24 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1324 Christians Together in Knaresborough Nativity Play in the Market Place https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christians-together-in-knaresborough-nativity-play-in-the-market-place/?event_date=2018-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-24
    24 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1325 Christmas Day Celebration led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/christmas-day-celebration-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25
    25 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1326 All age worship led by Mrs Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-3/?event_date=2018-12-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-30
    30 Dec, 18