• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4894 Cancelled due to Corona virus – Lent Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/lent-group-35/?event_date=2020-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-01
    01 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4060 April- Gifts for Harrogate Homeless Project are Longlife milk/tea/coffee/sugar https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/april-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-project-are-longlife-milk-tea-coffee-sugar/?event_date=2020-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-01
    01 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4834 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Holiday Club Core Team Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/holiday-club-core-team-meeting-2/?event_date=2020-04-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-02
    01 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4485 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Sunday Worship for Palm Sunday with kids.com led by Mrs Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-for-palm-sunday-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-elaine-harrison/?event_date=2020-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-05
    05 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5053 Easter Club Cancelled due to Corona virus – Gracious St. Methodist Church https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/easter-club-at-gracious-st-methodist-church/?event_date=2020-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-08
    08 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4080 Cancelled due to corona virus – Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-29/?event_date=2020-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-08
    08 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4486 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Maundy Thursday Service led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/maunday-thursday-service-led-by-revd-alan-crump/?event_date=2020-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-09
    09 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4489 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Good Friday Service at Bilton URC led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/good-friday-service-at-bilton-urc-led-by-revd-alan-crump/?event_date=2020-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-10
    10 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4491 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Easter Sunday Worship and Communion with kids.com led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/easter-sunday-worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-revd-alan-crump/?event_date=2020-04-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-12
    12 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5044 Spring Harvest at Harrogate – Cancelled due to the Corona virus https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/spring-harvest-at-harrogate/?event_date=2020-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-14
    14 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4048 Cancelled due to corona virus – Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-17/?event_date=2020-04-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-15
    15 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4492 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Mrs Helen Windsor https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor/?event_date=2020-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-19
    19 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4606 Last date for Articles for the Magazine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/last-date-for-articles-for-the-magazine-2/?event_date=2020-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-19
    19 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4125 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-60/?event_date=2020-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-20
    20 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4706 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-11/?event_date=2020-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-20
    20 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4081 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-30/?event_date=2020-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-22
    22 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4751 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/church-meeting/?event_date=2020-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-22
    22 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4781 Cancelled due to Corona virus – Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-16/?event_date=2020-04-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-23
    23 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4795 Cancelled due to Corona virus – Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-13/?event_date=2020-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-25
    25 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4494 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – All Age Celebration Praise including Gift Day led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-celebration-praise-including-gift-day-led-by-revd-alan-crump/?event_date=2020-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-26
    26 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4127 Cancelled due to the Corona virus – Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-61/?event_date=2020-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-27
    27 Apr, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4782 Cancelled due to Corona virus – Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-15/?event_date=2020-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-30
    30 Apr, 20