• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4057 July – Gifts for Harrogate Homeless Project are Microwaveable Puddings/instant custard etc https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/july-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-project-are-microwaveable-puddings-instant-custard-etc/?event_date=2020-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-01
    01 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4752 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/church-meeting-5/?event_date=2020-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-01
    01 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4790 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-23/?event_date=2020-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-02
    02 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4531 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Sunday Worship with kids.com and Communion led by Mrs. Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-led-by-mrs-elaine-harrison/?event_date=2020-07-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-05
    05 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4137 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup/?event_date=2020-07-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-06
    06 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4088 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-35/?event_date=2020-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-08
    08 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4791 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-24/?event_date=2020-07-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-09
    09 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4532 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Revd. Ray Stanyon https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-sheila-akerman-2/?event_date=2020-07-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-12
    12 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4138 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-2/?event_date=2020-07-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-13
    13 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4052 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-19/?event_date=2020-07-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-15
    15 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4792 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-25/?event_date=2020-07-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-16
    16 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4533 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-revd-alan-crump-3/?event_date=2020-07-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-19
    19 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4709 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-19/?event_date=2020-07-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-20
    20 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4089 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-36/?event_date=2020-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-22
    22 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4534 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – All Age Celebration Praise with Communion led by Revd. Pauline Calderwood https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-celebration-praise-with-communion-led-by-revd-pauline-calderwood/?event_date=2020-07-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-26
    26 Jul, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4838 Cancelled due to the Coronavirus – Holiday Club – 2020!! Seaside Rock! https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/holiday-club-2020-seaside-rock/?event_date=2020-07-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-27
    27 Jul, 20