• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4072 January – Gifts for Harrogate Homeless Project – Tinned meats/Curries/Stews https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/january-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-project-tinned-meats-curries-stews/?event_date=2020-01-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-01
    01 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3296 All Age Worship with Communion led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-worship-with-communion-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2020-01-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-05
    05 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4098 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-13/?event_date=2020-01-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-06
    06 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4073 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-21/?event_date=2020-01-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-08
    08 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4764 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-9/?event_date=2020-01-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-09
    09 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4438 Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Revd. Malcolm Hanson https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-revd-malcolm-hanson/?event_date=2020-01-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-12
    12 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4099 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-34/?event_date=2020-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-13
    13 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4045 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-14/?event_date=2020-01-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-15
    15 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4765 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-10/?event_date=2020-01-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-16
    16 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4439 Sunday Worship with kids.com led by Mr. Peter Lacey https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4555 Last Day for Articles for the Magazine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/last-day-for-articles-for-the-magazine/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4100 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-43/?event_date=2020-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-20
    20 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4703 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-9/?event_date=2020-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-20
    20 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4075 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-24/?event_date=2020-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-22
    22 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4766 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-11/?event_date=2020-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-23
    23 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4342 Youth Event 2020 – Common Ground: Where is it? https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/youth-event-2020-common-ground-where-is-it/?event_date=2020-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-24
    24 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4527 Cinema Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cinema-club-4/?event_date=2020-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-24
    24 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4771 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-6/?event_date=2020-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-25
    25 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4440 All Age Celebration Praise led by Mrs. Helen Windsor https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-celebration-praise-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor/?event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26
    26 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4101 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-51/?event_date=2020-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-27
    27 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4767 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-12/?event_date=2020-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-30
    30 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4432 Spring Harvest Local at Otley – Save the Date! https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/spring-harvest-local-at-otley-save-the-date/?event_date=2020-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-30
    30 Jan, 20