• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3724 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group/?event_date=2019-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-03
    03 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3725 Thursday Evening House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-evening-house-group/?event_date=2019-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-03
    03 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3032 Worship with kids.com and communion led by Mrs Sheila Akerman https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-followed-by-a-church-meeting/?event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06
    06 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3017 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-40/?event_date=2019-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-07
    07 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3020 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-11/?event_date=2019-10-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-09
    09 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3969 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-2/?event_date=2019-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-10
    10 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4219 Quiz Night at Bilton Grange https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/quiz-night-at-bilton-grange/?event_date=2019-10-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-12
    12 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3033 Worship with kids.com led by Mrs Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-elaine-harrison/?event_date=2019-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-13
    13 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3018 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-41/?event_date=2019-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-14
    14 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group-8/?event_date=2019-10-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-16
    16 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3970 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-4/?event_date=2019-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-17
    17 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3837 Cinema Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cinema-club-8/?event_date=2019-10-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-18
    18 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3616 Cheese and Wine Evening- Experience Israel and Palestine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cheese-and-wine-experience-israel-and-palestine/?event_date=2019-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-19
    19 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3034 Worship with kids.com led by the Rev. Ashley Evans https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-5/?event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20
    20 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2609 Last day for entries for November magazine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/last-day-for-entries-for-november-magazine/?event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20
    20 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4344 Ask and Share – for those interested in working with Children and Young People (3 dates available) https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/ask-and-share-for-those-interested-in-working-with-children-and-young-people-3-dates-available/?event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20
    20 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3019 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-42/?event_date=2019-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-21
    21 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2960 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-14/?event_date=2019-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-21
    21 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3021 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-12/?event_date=2019-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-23
    23 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3971 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-3/?event_date=2019-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-24
    24 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3193 Kids Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/kids-club-11/?event_date=2019-10-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-26
    26 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3036 Worship for all ages led by Mr Peter Lacey https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-for-all-ages-led-by-mr-peter-lacey/?event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2655 ‘Encounter’ at Life Destiny Church, Starbeck https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/encounter-at-life-destiny-church-starbeck-9/?event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 19