• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2568 August – Gifts for Harrogate Homeless – Toiletries https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/august-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-toiletries/?event_date=2019-08-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-01
    01 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2902 All Age Holiday Club Celebration Service led by Rev. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-holiday-club-celebration-service-led-by-rev-alan-crump/?event_date=2019-08-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-04
    04 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3256 An Evening with Chris Milner https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/an-evening-with-chris-milner/?event_date=2019-08-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-08
    08 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3764 An Evening of Song with Amanda Henderson https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/an-evening-of-song-with-amanda-henderson/?event_date=2019-08-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-10
    10 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2903 All Age Worship led by Mrs. Helen Windsor https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-led-by-mrs-sheila-akerman/?event_date=2019-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-11
    11 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2885 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-4/?event_date=2019-08-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-14
    14 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2607 Last day for entries for September magazine https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/last-day-for-entries-for-september-magazine/?event_date=2019-08-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-17
    17 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2904 All Age Worship led by Mrs. Elaine Harrison https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-led-by-mrs-elaine-harrison/?event_date=2019-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-18
    18 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2958 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-8/?event_date=2019-08-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-19
    19 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2887 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-2/?event_date=2019-08-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-21
    21 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2905 All Age Worship led by Rev. Pauline Calderwood https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-led-by-mrs-pauline-calderwood/?event_date=2019-08-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-25
    25 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3719 ” Encounter” at Life Destiny Church, Harrogate https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/encounter-at-life-destiny-church-harrogate-3/?event_date=2019-08-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-25
    25 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2886 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-5/?event_date=2019-08-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-28
    28 Aug, 19