• 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8441 Gifts for Harrogate Homeless Project – February https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-project-february/?event_date=2024-02-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-01
    01 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8620 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-36/?event_date=2024-02-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-01
    01 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8594 Cinema Club https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cinema-club-2/?event_date=2024-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-02
    02 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8580 Sunday Worship with Communion and kids.com led by Revd. Alan Crump – followed by a Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-communion-and-kids-com-led-by-revd-alan-crump-4/?event_date=2024-02-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-04
    04 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8462 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-4/?event_date=2024-02-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-05
    05 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8664 Welcome Cafe on 6th Feb. – All Welcome !! https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/welcome-cafe-on-6th-feb-all-welcome/?event_date=2024-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-06
    06 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8621 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-37/?event_date=2024-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-08
    08 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8581 Sunday Worship led by Mrs. Sheila Akerman https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-with-kids-com-led-by-mrs-s-whalley/?event_date=2024-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-11
    11 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8555 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-5/?event_date=2024-02-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-12
    12 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8380 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-3/?event_date=2024-02-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-14
    14 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8582 Joint Ash Wednesday Service at Bilton led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/joint-ash-wednesday-service-at-bilton/?event_date=2024-02-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-14
    14 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8670 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-41/?event_date=2024-02-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-15
    15 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8583 All Age Celebration Praise led by Revd. Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-celebration-praise-led-by-revd-alan-crump/?event_date=2024-02-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-18
    18 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8465 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-7/?event_date=2024-02-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-19
    19 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8675 Mission Action Team Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/mission-action-team-meeting-3/?event_date=2024-02-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-20
    20 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8622 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-38/?event_date=2024-02-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-22
    22 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8584 All Age Celebration Praise led by Mrs. Di Randle https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-celebration-praise-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor/?event_date=2024-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-25
    25 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8464 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-6/?event_date=2024-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-26
    26 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8381 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-4/?event_date=2024-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-28
    28 Feb, 2024
  • 1 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8623 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/thursday-morning-house-group-39/?event_date=2024-02-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-29
    29 Feb, 2024