• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2873 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-20/?event_date=2019-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-01
    01 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2567 July – Gifts for Harrogate Homeless – Mirowaveable puddings, custard etc https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/july-gifts-for-harrogate-homeless-mirowaveable-puddings-custard-etc/?event_date=2019-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-01
    01 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3735 The Knitted Bible – A Must See https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/the-knitted-bible-a-must-see/?event_date=2019-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-02
    02 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3736 The Knitted Bible – A must see https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/the-knitted-bible-a-must-see-2/?event_date=2019-07-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-03
    03 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3589 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group-7/?event_date=2019-07-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-04
    04 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3197 Holiday Club Training Day https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/holiday-club-training-day/?event_date=2019-07-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-06
    06 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2888 Worship including Communion and kids.com led by Rev.Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/sunday-worship-including-communion-and-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-the-service-will-be-followed-by-a-church-meeting/?event_date=2019-07-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-07
    07 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2876 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-23/?event_date=2019-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-08
    08 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2880 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-lunches-10/?event_date=2019-07-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-10
    10 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3253 Church Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/church-meeting-3/?event_date=2019-07-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-10
    10 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3590 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group-8/?event_date=2019-07-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-11
    11 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3245 Strawberry Teas https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/strawberry-teas/?event_date=2019-07-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-13
    13 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3015 Sunday Worship with kids.com led for us by Rev John Parker https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-and-communion-2/?event_date=2019-07-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-14
    14 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2877 Red Door Playgroup https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/red-door-playgroup-24/?event_date=2019-07-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-15
    15 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2957 Elders Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/elders-meeting-7/?event_date=2019-07-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-15
    15 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3680 Holiday Club Full Team Meeting https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/holiday-club-full-team-meeting/?event_date=2019-07-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-16
    16 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3805 Visit to the Tree of Life Synagogue in Bradford https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/visit-to-the-tree-of-life-synagogue-in-bradford/?event_date=2019-07-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-16
    16 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2879 Pastoral Prayer Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/pastoral-prayer-group/?event_date=2019-07-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-17
    17 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3591 Thursday Morning House Group https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/cafe-church-house-group-9/?event_date=2019-07-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-18
    18 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3016 Worship with kids.com led by Rev Alan Crump https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/worship-with-kids-com-led-by-rev-alan-crump-3/?event_date=2019-07-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-21
    21 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2881 Soup and Sweet Lunches https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/soup-and-sweet-3/?event_date=2019-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-24
    24 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2889 All Age Worship including Communion led by Mrs. Helen Windsor https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/all-age-sunday-worship-including-communion-led-by-mrs-helen-windsor/?event_date=2019-07-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-28
    28 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2653 ‘Encounter’ at Life Destiny Church, Starbeck https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/encounter-at-life-destiny-church-starbeck-7/?event_date=2019-07-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-28
    28 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3198 Mission Rescue Holiday Club 2019! https://www.knaresboroughurc.org/event/mission-rescue-holiday-club-2019/?event_date=2019-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-29
    29 Jul, 19